UK free B2B Email Lists

 

Company Name Email Address Contact Full Name Contact Job Title Phone Number Fax Number Address Address 2 Address 3 Town County Postcode Region Country SIC Code Business Category Web Address
Arlesey Car & Commercials Ltd. carl.ganichev@arleseycarandcommercials.com Carl Ganichev Proprietor 01462-834633 01462-834633 Unit 4b Old Oak Close Industrial Estate Old Oak Close Arlesey Bedfordshire SG15 6XD Eastern England 50200 Automotive & Transport www.arleseycarandcommercials.com
Eadon Lockwood & Riddle S.Kendall@elr.co.uk Mrs S Kendall Manager 0114-266 0061 0114-268 4446 501A Glossop Road Sheffield South Yorkshire S10 2QE Yorkshire and The Humber England 7031 Estate Agents www.elr.co.uk
Arlesey Carpet Warehouse foord.hoffer@arleseycarpets.co.uk Foord Hoffer Principal 01462-733350 Ram Yard High Street Arlesey Bedfordshire SG15 6SW Eastern England 51471 Housewares www.arleseycarpets.co.uk
Aon Ltd E.Thorpe@aon.co.uk Mr E Thorpe Director 0114-275 5185 0114-270 1642 Fountain Precinct Balm Green Sheffield South Yorkshire S1 2JA Yorkshire and The Humber England 6720 Insurance Brokers www.aon.co.uk
Joseph W Burley & Partner (UK) Ltd Alan.Burley@theburleygroup.com Mr Alan Burley Managing Director 0114-261 2020 0114-261 2021 Unit 5-8/Jessops Riverside 800 Brightside Lane Sheffield South Yorkshire S9 2RX Yorkshire and The Humber England 6720 Insurance Brokers www.theburleygroup.com
Swinton (Insurance) R.Tarantiuk-Thorne@swinton.co.uk Mrs R Tarantiuk-Thorne Manager 0114-255 2687 0114-255 2878 284 Abbeydale Road Sheffield South Yorkshire S7 1FL Yorkshire and The Humber England 6720 Insurance Agents & Companies www.swinton.co.uk
I F M Insurance Brokers Ltd D.Biggs@ifminsurance.co.uk Mr D Biggs Managing Director 0114-268 4606 0114-266 5891 Cybor House 1 Tapton House Road Sheffield South Yorkshire S10 5BY Yorkshire and The Humber England 6720 Insurance Services www.ifminsurance.co.uk
Swinton (Insurance) A.Dawson@swinton.co.uk Mrs A Dawson Branch Manager 01226 288600 01226 286978 12 Eldon Street North Barnsley South Yorkshire S71 1LG Yorkshire and The Humber England 6720 Insurance Agents & Companies www.swinton.co.uk
Endsleigh Insurance Services Ltd A.James@endsleigh.co.uk Mr A James Branch Manager 0114-267 1114 01242 864927 353-355 Ecclesall Road Sheffield South Yorkshire S11 8PF Yorkshire and The Humber England 6720 Insurance Agents & Companies www.endsleigh.co.uk
G Morrey Ltd Stephen.Ibbotson@gmorreyltd-insurance.co.uk Ms Stephen Ibbotson Managing Director 01302 326430 01302 328839 197 Carr House Road Doncaster South Yorkshire DN4 5DP Yorkshire and The Humber England 6720 Insurance Brokers www.gmorreyltd-insurance.co.uk
Jump Group Amanda.Rickett@jumpnow.co.uk Mrs Amanda Rickett Branch Manager 01709 587192 01709 586929 90 High Street Mexborough South Yorkshire S64 9AU Yorkshire and The Humber England 7011 Property Shops www.jumpnow.co.uk
The Barnsley Miller Partnership Ltd N.Harris@miller.co.uk Mr N Harris Manager 01226 731001 01226 784455 Beevor Court Pontefract Road Barnsley South Yorkshire S71 1HG Yorkshire and The Humber England 7011 Property Developers www.miller.co.uk
Langtree Group PLC S.Peters@langtreegroupplc.co.uk Mr S Peters Manager 0114-242 9030 0114-242 9031 Unit 3/Meadowcourt Amos Road Sheffield South Yorkshire S9 1BX Yorkshire and The Humber England 7011 Property Developers www.langtreegroupplc.co.uk
Megacentre Ltd P.Earmshaw@bemega.com Mr P Earmshaw Manager 0114-253 5993 0114-276 9248 The Mega Centre Bernard Road Sheffield South Yorkshire S2 5BQ Yorkshire and The Humber England 7020 Conference Rooms & Centres www.bemega.com
Thornsett Properties Ltd S.Choker@thornsett.com Mr S Choker Director 0114-266 9700 0114-266 9700 195 Crookes Valley Road Sheffield South Yorkshire S10 1BA Yorkshire and The Humber England 7020 Letting Agents www.thornsett.com
Capland Properties Ltd Rex.Caplan@capland.co.uk Mr Rex Caplan Director 0114-270 1002 0114-275 0526 Athol House 19 Charles Street Sheffield South Yorkshire S1 2HS Yorkshire and The Humber England 7020 Letting Agents www.capland.co.uk
Oak Estates D.Maratty@oakmarketing.co.uk Mrs D Maratty Proprietor 0114-258 5981 0114-258 5981 158 London Road Sheffield South Yorkshire S2 4LT Yorkshire and The Humber England 7020 Letting Agents www.oakmarketing.co.uk
Capland Properties Ltd sales@capland.co.uk Mr Rex Caplan Director 0114-272 4741 0114-275 0526 Athol House 19 Charles Street Sheffield South Yorkshire S1 2HS Yorkshire and The Humber England 7020 Letting Agents www.capland.co.uk
Sheffield Business Park Ltd S.Smith@sheffieldbusinesspark.co.uk Mrs S Smith Managing Director 0114-296 0000 0114-296 0010 Sheffield City Airport Europa Link Sheffield South Yorkshire S9 1XZ Yorkshire and The Humber England 7011 Property Developers www.sheffieldbusinesspark.co.uk
G Morrey Ltd S.Ibbotson@gmorreyltd-insurance.co.uk Mrs S Ibbotson Director 01302 326430 01302 328839 197 Carr House Road Doncaster South Yorkshire DN4 5DP Yorkshire and The Humber England 6720 Insurance Brokers www.gmorreyltd-insurance.co.uk
Henry Boot PLC E.J.Boot@henryboot.co.uk Mr E J Boot Managing Director 0114-255 5444 0114-258 5548 Banner Cross Hall Sheffield South Yorkshire S11 9PD Yorkshire and The Humber England 7011 Property Developers www.henryboot.co.uk
Eventus M.McCarthy@eventus.org.uk Mr M McCarthy Director 0114-221 0386 0114-221 3086 The Workstation 15 Paternoster Row Sheffield South Yorkshire S1 2BX Yorkshire and The Humber England 7011 Development Agencies www.eventus.org.uk
Manor & Castle Development Trust Ltd D.Matthews@manorandcastle.org.uk Miss D Matthews Chief Executive 0114-278 9999 Norfolk House Stafford Lane Sheffield South Yorkshire S2 5HR Yorkshire and The Humber England 7011 Development Agencies www.manorandcastle.org.uk
Keepmoat Partnerships Ltd E.Jaruga@keepmoat.com Mr E Jaruga Managing Director 01302 346602 01302 346603 Heavens Walk Doncaster South Yorkshire DN4 5HZ Yorkshire and The Humber England 7011 Property Developers www.keepmoat.com
Cultural Industries Quarter Agency S.Ellwood@ciq.org.uk Mr S Ellwood General Manager 0114-249 0654 0114-249 8886 71-75/Columbia Place Fornham Street Sheffield South Yorkshire S2 4AR Yorkshire and The Humber England 7011 Property Developers www.ciq.org.uk
Merlin Estate Management Ltd D.Boulding@merlinestates.co.uk Mrs D Boulding Director 0114-263 1441 0114-263 1771 195 Crookes Sheffield South Yorkshire S10 1TE Yorkshire and The Humber England 7011 Property Developers www.merlinestates.co.uk
Spencers Anne.Spencer@spencersestateagents.co.uk Mrs Anne Spencer Partner 0114-268 3682 0114-268 7282 469 Ecclesall Road Sheffield South Yorkshire S11 8PP Yorkshire and The Humber England 7031 Estate Agents www.spencersestateagents.co.uk
M S M F.Malik@msmrealestate.co.uk Mrs F Malik Manager 0114-229 5544 272 Ringinglow Road Sheffield South Yorkshire S11 7PX Yorkshire and The Humber England 7031 Estate Agents www.msmrealestate.co.uk
Bairstow Eves sales@rightmove.co.uk 0114-266 0030 997A Ecclesall Road Sheffield South Yorkshire S11 8TN Yorkshire and The Humber England 7031 Estate Agents www.rightmove.co.uk

If you want to get fully UK Business Email Database please click here.  Uk Business Email Database