医院联系清单


医院联系清单包括美国所有医院联系信息,如医院名称,地址,电子邮件地址,电话等信息。 如果您想到达医院行业,那么您可以使用我们的邮件列表,因为此邮件列表是双重选择和更新。 我们是世界上最好的医院电子邮件列表提供商公司。 最新的邮件数据库确实通过计算机和人眼验证所有数据。

此电子邮件列表仅包含美国数据,因此,如果您想获得任何其他国家/地区的医院列表,则可以与我们联系。 我们将帮助您建立有针对性的医院邮寄线索。

医院电邮清单

医院电子邮件列表包括所有美国医院的联系方式。 如果您打算建立医院电子邮件列表,我建议您使用我们的医院电子邮件列表,因为它预先制作了医院联系人列表。 该医院邮寄主管将帮助您获得顶级医院或诊所联系信息。

这个可以下载的医院电子邮件列表和邮件数据库可以比以往更容易进行医疗营销。这个预先制作的医院列表中包含了重要医生,管理人员和医护人员的完整直接联系信息。 我们世界一流的国家专科服务包括心脏,肺和肝脏移植,骨髓移植,脊髓损伤,儿科心脏病服务和医学遗传学。

购买这个巨大的医院员工联系人列表,立即开始建立更好的医疗保健营销活动! 使用此目标医院电子邮件列表最大化药品营销活动,或让医疗保健领域的人了解您的公司及其产品或服务。 寻找我们所有医院,社区服务和诊所的位置和联系信息?

一般医疗和外科医院企业电子邮件列表

记录金额:120,000

包含的清单:

  • 联络人姓名
  • 地址
  • 地区
  • 州/领地
  • 邮政编码
  • 电话号码
  • 传真号码
  • 医院邮箱地址
  • 网站
  • 公司名称

文件类型:MS word,CSV

交货:即时下载

总费用:800 $(一次性费用)

问与答

当您的联系地址上次更新?

我们每个月都会更新我们的联系地址。 我们从更多来源构建数据。 因此,在每月获取数据后,我们会进行更新。

数据发送时?

在4小时内完成订单后,您的数据将被交付,对于自定义联系人数据,我们最多需要72小时来构建数据。

什么是数据准确性?

我们为您提供95%准确度数据。 我们所有的联系地址都经过人工和计算机验证。

您提供哪种类型的数据?

我们根据公司员工职称和工作职能数据提供业务联系地址数据以及消费者联系地址数据和公司联系人。 您也可以按行业或国家/地区和城市的目标人员联系信息建立电子邮件列表。

为什么我相信你?

我们在2012开展业务。 我们是数据提供商中唯一最大的公司。 所有联系地址均为95%准确。 如果您获得的数据超过5%弹跳数据,那么我们将替换我们的数据。 这是我们的保证。

联系地址的格式是什么?

我们将为您订购的联系地址提供excel或CSV格式。

邮件列表有权限吗?

我们的所有联系地址均为许可基准,GDRP准备就绪。

你的数据源是什么?

我们的数据源是各种平台。 我们从受信任的站点获取所有数据并仅选择数据源。 我们从业务来源和消费者来源构建电子邮件列表。

相关信息

Hospital Contact List


Hospital contact list has included USA all hospital contact information like hospital name, address, email address, phone etc information. If you think to reach the hospital industry then you can use our mailing list because this mailing list is double opt-in and updated. We are the best hospital email list provider company in the world. Latest Mailing Database does verify all data by computer and a human eye.

This email list includes only USA data so if you think to get any other country hospital list then you can contact us. We will help to build your targeted hospital mailing leads.

Hospital Email List

Hospital email list included all the USA hospital contact details. If you think to build a hospital email list then i suggest you to use our hospital email list because it premade hospital contact list. This hospital mailing lead will help to you get top level hospital or clinic contact information.

Medical marketing is easier than ever with this ready-to-download hospital email list and mailing database from This pre-made hospital list is full of the integral direct contact information of important physicians, managers, and healthcare staff. Our world class national specialist services include heart, lung and liver transplants, bone marrow transplants, spinal injuries, paediatric cardiac services and medical genetics.

Buy this huge contact list of hospitals’ employees and start building a better healthcare marketing campaign today! Use this targeted hospital email list to maximize a pharmaceutical marketing campaign or let those in the healthcare world know of your company and its products or services. Looking for the location and contact information of all of our hospitals, community based services and clinics?

General Medical and Surgical Hospitals business email list

Amount Of Records: 120,000

List Included:

  • Contact Name
  • Address
  • City
  • State
  • Zip code
  • Phone number
  • Fax number
  • Hospital email address
  • website
  • Company Name

File type:  MS word, CSV

Delivery: Instantly Download

Total cost: 800$ ( one time fee)

Questions & Answer

When Your Contact Address Last Updated?

Each month we do update our contact address. We build our data from more sources. So after getting data each month, we do update.

When data is delivered?

After making order within 4 hours your data will be delivered and for custom contact data we take a maximum 72 hours for build data.

What is data accuracy?

We provide you 95% accuracy data. Our all contact address is human and computer eye verified.

What type Data you provide?

We provide business contact address data also consumer contact address data & company contact person by company employee title & job function data. Also you can build email list by targeted person contact information by industry or country also state and city.

Why I trust you?

We are doing business in 2012. We are the only largest company for the data provider. All contact address is 95% accurate. If you get more than 5% bounce data then we will replace our data. That is our guarantee.

What format for contact Address?

We will provide you excel or CSV format for your ordered contact address.

Mailing Lists have permission?

Our all contact address is a permission basis and GDRP ready.

What is your Data Source?

Our data source is various platform. We taken all data from trusted sites and opt in data source only. We do build email list from business source and consumer source.