639858085805+

خدمة العملاء على مدار الساعة

شراء خدمة الرسائل القصيرة بالجملة

أحدث قاعدة بيانات بريدية هي أكبر شركة مزودة لقواعد البيانات. لدينا أكثر من 300 مليون قائمة بريد إلكتروني للأعمال (b2b) و400 مليون قاعدة بيانات بريد إلكتروني للمستهلكين (b2c). أيضا 5 مليار بيانات رقم الهاتف المحمول. و2 مليار بيانات مستخدمي واتساب. توفر أحدث قاعدة بيانات بريدية دائمًا بيانات دقيقة وجديدة. سنزودك ببيانات صحيحة ودقيقة بنسبة 100%. جميع البيانات لدينا هي أساس الاشتراك والإذن المزدوج.

ستساعدك أحدث قاعدة بيانات بريدية أيضًا على إنشاء قائمة جهات الاتصال المستهدفة من أي بلد أو شخص أو صناعة أو مدينة مستهدفة. شراء البيانات منا هو بيانات آمنة ومضمونة الجودة. أيضًا ، احصل على بيانات جاهزة يمكنك شراؤها ويمكنك استخدامها لحملاتك. أيضًا ، ستحصل على مساعدة منا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي استشارة لحملات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني.  

شراء خدمة الرسائل القصيرة بالجملة

تعد خدمة الرسائل النصية القصيرة أداة فعالة للوصول إلى أهدافك التسويقية. على عكس رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، التي غالبًا ما تذهب مباشرة إلى سلة المهملات أو ينتهي بها الأمر في مجلد البريد العشوائي ، يتم فتح الرسائل النصية عادةً. أحدث قاعدة بيانات بريدية هي مزود خدمة الرسائل القصيرة الكبيرة والشعبية في العالم.

يجعل معدل الفتح المرتفع التسويق عبر الرسائل النصية خيارًا فعالًا عندما تريد نشر الخبر عن منتج أو خدمة. توفر لك أحدث قاعدة بيانات بريدية خدمات الرسائل النصية الجماعية. سوف نقدم لك منصة إرسال الرسائل القصيرة الجماعية. تحتاج إلى إرسال الرسائل القصيرة الجماعية إلى قائمة أرقام هاتفك المحمول باستخدام منصة تسويق الرسائل القصيرة الجماعية الخاصة بنا.

استخدم خدمة الرسائل القصيرة المجمعة لتجميع قائمتك

يعلم الجميع في مجال التسويق ، أن حملتك جيدة مثل قائمتك. يعد استخدام قائمة مستهدفة بمعلومات محدثة هو مفتاح النجاح.

يعتبر التسويق عبر الرسائل القصيرة فعالاً للغاية لأنه مرن للغاية. يمكنك إخبار العملاء بصفقة تديرها ، أو تقديم قسيمة ، أو تقديم خصم ، أو الإعلان عن إطلاق.

بغض النظر عن نوع الحملة التي تديرها ، فأنت تريد أن يكون المستلمون عملاء محتملين. إن إرسال رسالة نصية جماعية لا قيمة له إذا لم يكن المستلمون هم السوق المستهدف. 

يتيح لك العمل مع خدمة إرسال الرسائل القصيرة شراء قائمة متخصصة تستهدف عملائك. سواء كنت تبحث عن قاعدة بيانات لأرقام الدولة أو الولاية أو الوصف الوظيفي أو أي مؤهلات أخرى ، يمكنك العثور على قائمة تلبي احتياجاتك. 

فوائد التسويق عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة 

بالإضافة إلى الاستهداف الذي توفره حملات الرسائل النصية القصيرة ، تقدم هذه التقنية العديد من المزايا الأخرى على غيرها أنواع الرسائل المباشرة

  • غير معطّل. التسويق عبر الرسائل القصيرة ليس تسويقًا عبر الهاتف. أنت لا تزعج شخصًا ما على العشاء أو أثناء وجوده في اجتماع. يقرأ الناس الرسائل النصية ويردون عليها وفقًا لجدولهم الزمني الخاص. هذا يجعل المستلمين أكثر انفتاحًا على المعلومات. 
  • بأسعار معقولة، ميسور، متناول اليد. استخدام خدمة الرسائل النصية الجماعية ميسور التكلفة. من بين أنواع التسويق المختلفة الموجهة إلى عدد كبير من الأشخاص ، مثل إعلانات التلفزيون والصحف واللوحات الإعلانية ، تعد خدمات الرسائل القصيرة هي الأكثر تكلفة. 
  • تحديثات سهلة. يسمح لك وجود قائمة مخصصة لعملائك بإبقائهم على اطلاع دائم بأحدث عروضك. لا يستغرق تجميع رسالة نصية جماعية الكثير من الوقت. بمجرد تجميع القوائم الخاصة بك ، يتم العمل بشكل أساسي من أجلك. 
  • يجعل برامج الولاء نسيمًا. إذا كان لديك برنامج ولاء حالي أو تفكر في إضافة برنامج ، فإن اقتران البرنامج بالتسويق عبر الرسائل القصيرة يعد أمرًا مناسبًا بشكل طبيعي. يمكن أن تتضمن رسائل SMS الخاصة بك روابط يمكن النقر فوقها ، وإرسال العملاء إلى المكان الذي يحتاجون إليه بالضبط للحصول على المعلومات التي يريدونها. 

استخدام التسويق عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة بشكل فعال

يعمل التسويق عبر الرسائل القصيرة بشكل جيد من تلقاء نفسه. كما أنها تتماشى جيدًا مع جهود التسويق الأخرى. إن إرسال رابط إلى صفحة الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بك التي تحتوي على عرض خاص أو قسيمة ، على سبيل المثال ، لا يزيد من احتمالية رؤية عملائك للخصوصية فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى زيادة التفاعل على مواقعك الاجتماعية. 

التسويق عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة محدود فقط بخيالك. تعرف على عملائك ، وشراء قوائم البريد الإلكتروني تستهدف هذا الجمهور، وأنت على استعداد للذهاب.

AF SQ AR HY BE BG CA NY ZH-CN ZH-TW CO HR CS DA NL EN EO ET TL FI FR GL KA DE EL HI HU ID GA IT JA JW KM KO KY LO LA LV LT LB ML NO PS PL PT RO RU SK SL ES SV TH TR UK UZ VI ZU

Buy Bulk SMS Service

Latest Mailing Database has more than 300 million business (b2b) email list & 400 million consumers (b2c) email database from the worldwide country. Latest Mailing Database always provides you with all the clean & fresh email marketing list for your company mailing campaigns. You will get more than good data from any other mail list provider company. We will provide you with 90% accurate valid data. Our all data is double opt-in and permission basic so no problem with the GDPR complain. We do sell a unique copy of our any database. One copy for one client.

Latest Mailing database also will help you to build your targeted contact list from any targeted country, person, industry, city. Buy data from us is secure & guaranteed quality data. Also, have ready data that you can purchase & you can use it for your campaigns. Also, you will get help from us if you need any consultation for email marketing campaigns.

phone number list

Buy Bulk SMS Service

Bulk SMS service is an effective tool for reaching your marketing goals. Unlike emails, which often go straight to the trash or end up in a spam folder, text messages are typically opened. Latest Mailing Database is the big and popular bulk sms service provider in the world.

The high open rate makes SMS marketing an effective choice when you want to get the word out about a product or service. Latest Mailing Database provide you bulk text message services. We will provide you the Mass sms send platform. You need to send the mass SMS to your mobile number list using our Mass sms marketing platform.

 

Buy Bulk SMS India
Bulk SMS Hong Kong
Bulk SMS China
Bulk SMS Singapore
Saudi Bulk SMS
Bulk SMS Service in Srilanka
Bulk SMS South Africa
Bulk SMS France
Bulk SMS Services in Ghana
Bulk SMS New Zealand
Bulk SMS Portugal
Bulk SMS Iran
Bulk SMS Australia
SMS Gateway Chile
Bulk SMS Argentina
Bulk SMS Colombia
SMS Gateway Taiwan
SMS Gateway Brunei
Bulk SMS Cyprus
Bulk SMS Bahrain
Bulk SMS Qatar
Bulk SMS Kuwait
Bulk SMS Oman
Bulk SMS Lebanon
Bulk SMS Israel
Bulk SMS UAE
Bulk SMS Azerbaijan
Bulk SMS Jordan
Bulk SMS Cambodia
Bulk SMS Nepal
Bulk SMS Malaysia
SMS Gateway Iraq
Bulk SMS Myanmar
Bulk SMS Thailand
Bulk SMS Turkey
Bulk SMS Vietnam
Bulk SMS Philippines
SMS Gateway Japan
Bulk SMS Bangladesh
SMS Gateway Estonia
SMS Gateway Slovenia
SMS Gateway Lithuania
Bulk SMS Ireland
SMS Gateway Norway
Bulk SMS Slovakia
SMS Gateway Finland
SMS Gateway Denmark
SMS Gateway Bulgaria
SMS Gateway Hungary
SMS Gateway Serbia
SMS Gateway Switzerland
Bulk SMS Sweden
Bulk SMS Czech Republic
Bulk SMS Belgium
Bulk SMS Netherlands
Bulk SMS Romania
Bulk SMS Poland
Bulk SMS Ukraine
Bulk SMS Spain
Bulk SMS Italy
Bulk SMS Russia
Bulk SMS Germany
Bulk SMS Sender Pakistan
Bulk SMS Canada
Bulk SMS Indonesia
Bulk SMS UK
Bulk SMS Brazil
Bulk SMS Austria
Bulk SMS USA

Use a Bulk SMS Service To Compile Your List

Everyone in marketing knows, your campaign is only as good as your list. Using a targeted list with up-to-date information is the key to success.

SMS marketing is so effective because it is so flexible. You can let customers know about a deal you are running, offer a coupon, provide a discount, or advertise a launch.

No matter what type of campaign you run, you want the recipients to be potential customers. Sending out a mass text message is worthless if the recipients are not your target market. 

Working with an SMS send service allows you to purchase a specialized list, targeted at your customers. Whether you are looking for a database of numbers of country, state, job description, or other qualifiers, you can find a list to meet your needs. 

Benefits of SMS Marketing 

In addition to the targeting provided by SMS campaigns, the technique offers many other benefits over other types of direct messaging

  • Non-Disruptive. SMS marketing is not telemarketing. You aren’t bothering someone at dinner or while they are in a meeting. People read and respond to text messages on their own schedule. This makes the recipients more open to the information. 
  • Affordable. Using a mass text messaging service is affordable. Of the different types of marketing directed at a large number of people, such as television and newspaper advertising and billboards, SMS services are the most affordable. 
  • Easy Updates. Having a dedicated list of your customers allows you to keep them up-to-date on your latest offerings. Putting together a mass text message doesn’t take much time. Once you have your lists compiled, the work is basically done for you. 
  • Makes Loyalty Programs a Breeze. If you have an existing loyalty program or are considering adding one, coupling the program with SMS marketing is a natural fit. Your SMS messages can include clickable links, sending customers exactly where they need to go for the information they want. 

Using SMS Marketing Effectively

SMS marketing works well on its own. It also couples well with other marketing efforts. Sending a link to your social media page that has a special offer or coupon, for example, not only makes it more likely your customers will see the special, it also builds engagement on your social sites. 

SMS marketing is limited only by your imagination. Know your customers, and purchase email lists that target that audience, and you are ready to go.