电子邮件数据库博客







好的,您已经定义了电子邮件营销策略,可以避免被归类为垃圾邮件发送者。 现在最困难的是:让您的订阅者单击您的电子邮件并阅读。 不要以为因为您已经订阅了博客,所以您将打开所有[…]

如何编写一个开放和阅读的电子邮件





毫无疑问,得益于您的电子邮件,可以与您的订户进行通信这一事实无疑是一大优势。 但不是唯一的。 但是,您还必须考虑光盘的B面。 永远不会都是粉红色的。 电子邮件营销信任的优势:电子邮件是[…]的最佳渠道

电子邮件营销的优点和缺点是什么?


与往常一样,有些人认为在任何策略中任何事情都会发生。 那些认为增值就是试图向读者推荐他们所有产品的人。 不管他们好不好,他们只想要轻松赚钱。 他们是受Paypaltia或购买交易成瘾影响的人。 然后做[…]

什么不是电子邮件营销?



什么是电子邮件营销,为什么对您的在线业务如此重要,以及如何将您的销售收入加倍? 具有良好的电子邮件营销策略。 是的,那是您的巨大潜力。 电子邮件是一种特殊的交流渠道,它使我们可以与读者建立更紧密的关系。 还有[…]

什么是电子邮件营销

Email Database Blogs


This is a common question and even though the answer is very very simple, for a reason or another, seems that many people get confused on how they can achieve this, so i will illustrate this, step by step with images. Step 1: Login as a customer into your application […]

How do i import subscribers






Ok, you already have your email marketing strategy defined and you are safe from being cataloged as a spammer. Now comes the most difficult: get your subscriber to click on your email and read it . Do not think that because you have subscribed to your blog you will open all your […]

How to write an email that is open and read





The fact of being able to communicate with your subscriber thanks to having your email is without a doubt a great advantage. But not the only one. However, you also have to consider the B side of the disc. It’s never all pink. Advantages of email marketing Trust:  email is the best channel to […]

What are the advantages and disadvantages of email marketing?


As always, there are people who think that in any strategy anything goes. People who think that adding value is trying to endorse their readers all their products. Whether they are good or not, they just want their easy money. They are those affected by the Paypaltia or addiction to purchase transactions. And do […]

What is NOT email marketing?



WHAT IS EMAIL MARKETING, WHY IS IT SO IMPORTANT FOR YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS AND HOW TO TRIPLE YOUR SALES THANKS TO IT? With a good email marketing strategy . Yes, that is your great potential. Email is a special communication channel that allows us to establish a closer relationship with our readers. And […]

WHAT IS EMAIL MARKETING