Ecuador, officially the Republic of Ecuador is a representative democratic republic in northwestern South America, bordered by Colombia on the north, Peru on the east and south, and the Pacific Ocean to the west.

Capital: Quito

Currency: United States Dollar
President: Rafael Correa
Official language: Spanish
Government: Unitary state, Presidential system, Constitutional republic

Ecuador Email Lists


Total records: 2400

Prices:  $30

list include :  Email

File Type: Ms Excel , Ms csv File

Download type: Instantally download

$30.00Add to cart


Clients Testimonial