AF SQ AR HY BE BG CA NY ZH-CN ZH-TW CO HR CS DA NL EN EO ET TL FI FR GL KA DE EL HI HU ID GA IT JA JW KM KO KY LO LA LV LT LB ML NO PS PL PT RO RU SK SL ES SV TH TR UK UZ VI ZU

群發短信菲律賓

最新的郵件數據庫擁有來自世界各國的超過 300 億個企業 (b2b) 電子郵件列表和 400 億個消費者 (b2c) 電子郵件數據庫。 最新的郵件數據庫始終為您的公司郵件活動提供所有乾淨和新鮮的電子郵件營銷列表。 您將從任何其他郵件列表提供商公司獲得的不僅僅是好的數據。 我們將為您提供90%準確的有效數據。 我們的所有數據都是雙重選擇和許可的,因此 GDPR 抱怨沒有問題。 我們確實出售我們的任何數據庫的唯一副本。 一個客戶一份。

最新的郵件數據庫還將幫助您從任何目標國家、個人、行業、城市建立您的目標聯繫人列表。 從我們這裡購買數據是安全且有質量保證的數據。 此外,準備好您可以購買的數據,並將其用於您的廣告系列。 此外,如果您需要有關電子郵件營銷活動的任何諮詢,您將獲得我們的幫助。

電話號碼列表

群發短信菲律賓

Bulk SMS Philippines 將是您營銷計劃的重要補充。 該服務為您的所有 SMS 營銷提供了一個一體化平台。 更重要的是,它為您提供了一個立即聯繫大量聯繫人並傳遞消息的絕好機會。 此外,我們的平台是安全的,為您的數據提供了一個安全的地方。 因此,如果您使用我們的服務,則無需擔心任何安全問題。 更重要的是,我們遵循所有垃圾郵件指南,因此您可以確信您不會收到垃圾郵件報告。 因此,如果您為您的企業使用我們的批量 SMS 菲律賓服務,您就可以高枕無憂了。 

Bulk SMS Philippines 將為您的短信營銷提供最佳解決方案。 事實上,您可以個性化您的信息並根據您的需要進行規劃。 此外,如果您擁有我們的平台,您可以批量分發您的消息。 您還將獲得即時交貨報告,讓您高枕無憂。 我們的短信平台為您提供 100% 的發送率和良好的打開率。 

Bulk SMS Philippines 可以幫助您達到您所在領域的頂峰。 更何況,現在市場上大部分商家都在做短信營銷。 它已成為一種行之有效的成功方法。 因此,如果你能正確地運行它,你一定能從中得到一個好的結果。 許多大公司已經從短信營銷中獲益匪淺,因此他們仍在使用它。 所以,你也可以和我們一起試試。

菲律賓短信網關

群發短信菲律賓

菲律賓 SMS 網關是一項可以為您的企業帶來高利潤的服務。 事實上,它可以以低成本和最短的時間為您帶來巨大的好處。 更何況大多數人都在不停地查看自己的手機,所以短信的打開率比其他人高。 因此,如果您嘗試短信營銷,您可以充分利用您的時間和資源。 但是,為了最大限度地提高您的效率,您需要一個可以隨意使用的群發短信服務。 事實上,它可以使整個過程自動化並幫助您自定義消息。 因此,我們的批量 SMS 菲律賓可以在這方面為您提供服務。 

菲律賓短信網關將是您最好的短信營銷解決方案。 您可以訂閱我們的服務以使用我們的平台進行營銷,或者您可以只向我們提供您的聯繫方式和消息,以便我們為您進行營銷。 更重要的是,如果您沒有太多營銷聯繫方式,您也可以從我們這裡購買! 事實上,我們擁有市場上最好的電話號碼列表供您使用。 因此,您可以從我們這裡購買您的目標聯繫人,並將它們用於您在菲律賓的短信營銷活動。

菲律賓群發短信套餐

菲律賓群發短信套餐將滿足您的需求。 此外,我們在平台上添加了許多特性和功能,以幫助您完成所有事情。 因此,您不必為不同的計劃使用不同的服務,我們的平台上都有! 從短信促銷到 OTP 消息,您可以將它們全部發送給您的聯繫人。 此外,我們的平台還可以讓您為您的業務創建唯一的發件人 ID,以便您的聯繫人輕鬆識別您。 因此,您的 SMS 活動將準備好通過我們的批量 SMS 菲律賓服務滿足客戶的需求。

菲律賓群發短信套餐包含各種數量和價格的計劃供您使用。 因此,您可以查看最適合您需求的計劃並從我們這裡購買。 我們還以比市場上其他公司便宜的價格提供我們的服務。 現在您可以從最新的郵件數據庫中獲得低價格和優質服務的良好平衡。 因此,請相信我們並開始使用我們的群發短信門戶進行有效的營銷活動。 

環球電信

$0.036/每條短信

代號:63

MCC:515的

MNC:2的

智能

$0.036/每條短信

代號:63

MCC:515的

MNC:3的

數碼電訊

$0.036/每條短信

代號:63

MCC:515的

MNC:5的

Cure(紅電信)

$0.036/每條短信

代號:63

MCC:515的

MNC:18的

Nextel公司

$0.036/每條短信

代號:63

MCC:515的

MNC:88的

電信CDMA

$0.036/每條短信

代號:63

MCC:515的

MNC:99的

基本套餐

100,000 條短信發送

$ 3,600

商務套餐

500,000 條短信發送

$ 18,000

高級套餐

1 萬條短信發送

$ 36,000

菲律賓最佳群發短信服務

我們的網站提供菲律賓最好的群發短信服務。 現在您可以將此服務用於各種 SMS 和功能。 例如,您可以向您的聯繫人發送調查和促銷信息。 您還可以為您的消息設置一個時間表,我們的平台將遵循它。 更重要的是,即使在群發 SMS 活動中,您也可以分別與每個客戶聯繫。 因此,您將能夠通過使用我們的批量 SMS 菲律賓平台與您的聽眾建立更深層次的聯繫。

現在您可以使用我們在菲律賓最好的群發短信服務來實現您的業務目標。 事實上,使用我們服務的整個過程非常簡單。 您可以將我們的 SMS API 集成到您的軟件中,或者您可以使用我們的 API 構建您自己的 SMS 應用程序。 我們還有一個客戶支持團隊來幫助您。 所以,趕快聯繫我們開始短信營銷吧。

所有群發短信菲律賓套餐都具有:

短信OTP

最重要的是,SMS OTP 一次性密碼是一種安全的授權方法,其中將數字或字母數字代碼發送到手機號碼。

短信通知

例如,SMS 通知是為響應發生在其他地方的事件或交易而發送的帶外文本消息。

短信營銷

此外,SMS Marketing 正在發送特殊任務或條件指令,以利用即時消息 (SMS) 進行促銷。 同樣,這些消息的大部分目的是向同意從您的企業獲取這些消息的個人傳達及時的報價、更新和警告。

語音短信

此外,一項服務使 GP 訂閱者能夠錄製消息或問候語並通過 SMS 立即發送。

常見問題

最重要的是,只需唱歌並登錄您的帳戶,點擊發送短信按鈕。 輸入我們的發件人姓名和消息文本,然後選擇收件人並發送。

請聯繫最新的郵件數據庫團隊並獲取您的任何目標國家/地區電話號碼列表以進行 SMS 營銷。

但是,您可以添加收件人姓名、生日、性別、年齡、興趣和其他信息。

同樣,我們提供五個小到大的全國計劃。 請檢查計劃並立即購買以開始批量 SMS 營銷活動。 此外,您可以通過聯繫我們制定定制計劃。

例如,我們有 73 個國家的短信套餐。 您可以輕鬆購買任何國家/地區的短信套餐並開始營銷。  

相關線索

AF SQ AR HY BE BG CA NY ZH-CN ZH-TW CO HR CS DA NL EN EO ET TL FI FR GL KA DE EL HI HU ID GA IT JA JW KM KO KY LO LA LV LT LB ML NO PS PL PT RO RU SK SL ES SV TH TR UK UZ VI ZU

Bulk SMS Philippines

Latest Mailing Database has more than 300 million business (b2b) email list & 400 million consumers (b2c) email database from the worldwide country. Latest Mailing Database always provides you with all the clean & fresh email marketing list for your company mailing campaigns. You will get more than good data from any other mail list provider company. We will provide you with 90% accurate valid data. Our all data is double opt-in and permission basic so no problem with the GDPR complain. We do sell a unique copy of our any database. One copy for one client.

Latest Mailing database also will help you to build your targeted contact list from any targeted country, person, industry, city. Buy data from us is secure & guaranteed quality data. Also, have ready data that you can purchase & you can use it for your campaigns. Also, you will get help from us if you need any consultation for email marketing campaigns.

phone number list

Bulk SMS Philippines

Bulk SMS Philippines

The Philippines Bulk SMS service is a strong tool for achieving your marketing goals in the nation. In contrast to emails, which are often deleted or put in the trash folder, the overwhelming majority of text messages are seen and read. As a consequence, in today’s world, where phones are utilized for communication and telemarketing, getting this bulk SMS service is most likely the simplest and most basic way of reaching out to individuals, which can aid your company’s marketing efforts and brand awareness. This marketing strategy will benefit your business, whether you are new to the market or wish to grow your customer base. Furthermore, the Philippines Bulk SMS service is reasonably priced on the Latest Mailing Database, the world’s biggest and most popular bulk SMS service provider.

Another thing to note is that the Latest Mailing Database is a well-known company that offers SMS services to a variety of countries, including the Philippines. At the Latest Mailing Database, a dedicated research team is also present, and they are in charge of improving and expanding the company’s existing SMS service package offers. You are guaranteed to see an increase in sales as a result of using this SMS service package, as you will be able to take advantage of a bulk SMS service that is tailored to your specific company’s needs and industry.

Philippines Bulk SMS Packages

Consequently, purchasing this bulk SMS service will definitely be a smart investment for both you and your company. The primary aim of the most recent mailing database is to connect businesses like yours with people who may be interested in buying your service or product via direct marketing. Aside from offering a legal and reliable bulk SMS service, the company also allows you to perform mass texting and SMS marketing campaigns, as well as potentially identify people who are a good fit for your network. Most importantly, with the Latest Mailing Database’s bulk SMS service for the Philippines, you can be certain that you will be able to mass text a large number of prospective consumers, even if each one uses a different network operator than you and your company. This implies that you will be able to create a large number of leads with a single payment.

Globetelecom

$0.036/Each SMS

Code: 63

MCC: 515

MNC: 2

Smart

$0.036/Each SMS

Code: 63

MCC: 515

MNC: 3

DigiTel

$0.036/Each SMS

Code: 63

MCC: 515

MNC: 5

Cure(Red Telecom)

$0.036/Each SMS

Code: 63

MCC: 515

MNC: 18

Nextel

$0.036/Each SMS

Code: 63

MCC: 515

MNC: 88

Extelcom CDMA

$0.036/Each SMS

Code: 63

MCC: 515

MNC: 99

Basic Package

100,000 SMS Send

$3,600

Business Package

500,000 SMS Send

$18,000

Premium Package

1 Million SMS Send

$36,000

All Bulk SMS Philippines Packages have:

SMS OTP

Above all, An SMS OTP one-time password is a secure authorization method where  a numeric or alphanumeric code is sent to a mobile number.

SMS Notification

For instance, SMS Notifications are out of band text messages sent in response to events or transactions which occur somewhere else.

SMS Marketing

In addition, SMS Marketing is sending special missions or conditional directives for promoting purposes utilizing instant messages (SMS). Similarly, These messages are for the most part intended to impart time-delicate offer, updates, and cautions to individuals who have agreed to get these messages from your business.

Voice SMS

Moreover, A service which enables a GP subscriber to record a message or greeting and send it instantly via SMS.

FAQ

Above all, Just sing up and log in to your account click send SMS button. Type our sender name and the text of your message, then choose recipients and send.

Please, contact Latest Mailing Database team and get your any targeted country phone number list for SMS marketing.

However, You can add recipients names, birthday, gender, age, interests and other information.

Similarly, We offer five small to big amount plan all the country’s. Please, check plan and buy today for start bulk SMS marketing campaigns. Also, you can make custom plan by contact us.

For instance, We have 73 country SMS packages. You can easily buy any country SMS package and start marketing.  

Related Lead